2020 ARCS Named Fellowship Donors

Named Fellowships are created by donors who understand the difference multi-year awards can make in recruiting and supporting world-class graduate students. These donors each contribute $17,500 over three years to fund and name a fellowship. A Named Fellowship also provides a donor with a unique opportunity to engage with an individual ARCS Foundation Fellow and to support his or her research.

ARCS Foundation Seattle Chapter is pleased to acknowledge these generous Fellowship donors for the academic years 2020-2021

Eve & Chap Alvord (20th)
Eve & Chap Alvord (23rd) in honor of Nancy Alvord
Karyl & Elias Alvord (2nd & 3rd)
Alvords (22nd) in honor of Bruce & Laura Bailey
Laura & Bruce Bailey
Leo Barrier (6th)
Ann & Bruce Blume (2nd)
Ellen Look & Tony Cavalieri
Mary Dunnam (5th)
Lindsay F. & Patti Paxton Eberts with ARCS Foundation Seattle Chapter
Laurie & John Fairman
Kathleen & Richard Gary
Debbie Girdler & Dave Cutler (2nd)
Elizabeth & Lester Gunther Legacy
Cheryl & David Hadley (3rd)
Cassa Hanon
Allison & Steve Harr (2nd)
Hussey Family (3rd)
Stephanie Jones Memorial (4th)
Terry Keegan Memorial (2nd)
Cori Kirkpatrick (2nd) with Marcia McGreevy Lewis (3rd)
KMZ UW School of Nursing
Alida & Christopher Latham (3rd)
Kitti & Bill Lile with Missy & Kurt Zumwalt
Catherine Mee (4th)
Wiley S. Montgomery (11th)
Harriett & John Morton (4th)
Tina Neiders & Karl Neiders (3rd)
Eleanor & Charles Nolan (5th)
PACCAR Inc. (7th)

Pendleton and Elisabeth Carey Miller Charitable Foundation (7th)
Gail & Larry Ransom
Judy & Floyd Rogers
Amy & Matt Rudolf (2nd)
Seattle Chapter ARCS in honor of Connie Kravas
Seattle Chapter ARCS in honor of Jan Harrison
Seattle Chapter ARCS in honor of Jennifer Huck Arnold
Seattle Chapter ARCS Light in honor of Nancy Mee
Seattle Chapter ARCS Light in honor of Andrea Thoreson
Seattle Chapter ARCS Light in honor of Carlyn Steiner
Sandra & Kent Carlson (4th) with Luciana Simoncini & Todd Scheuer
Kathleen & Brooks Simpson (3rd)
David & Catherine Eaton Skinner (6th)
Mari Stamper Legacy
Bob & Lyndi Taylor (2nd) with MA & Bruce Sangeorzan
Lynn & Mikal Thomsen (17th)
University of Washington Graduate School Diversity (11th-19th)
Jean B. Viereck (6th)
Washington Research Foundation (107th-122nd)
Washington State University President’s Award (2nd)
Washington State University Graduate School Dean’s Award (2nd)
Sarah Dunnam Watts (2nd)
Kathy Fraser (3rd) with Sally & David Wright (3rd)
Debbi & John Wilson (4th) with Jenny & Scott Wyatt (4th)
Zevenbergen Capital Investments LLC (23rd-29th)

(Denotes the number of ARCS Foundation Fellowships the donor has funded.)